blue_lotus
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
6.00 am Individual Meditation Individual Meditation Individual Meditation Individual Meditation Individual Meditation Individual Meditation
6.30-7.30 am Fire Puja & Mantra Chant Fire Puja & Mantra Chant Fire Puja & Mantra Chant Fire Puja & Mantra Chant Fire Puja & Mantra Chant Fire Puja & Mantra Chant Fire Puja & Mantra Chant
7.30-9.00 am Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Flow Traditional Hatha Level 2 Power Ashtanga Primary Series Yin & Yang Karma
4.30 - 5.30 pm Ashtanga & Beatz Gentle-Restorative Pre/Postnatal
6.00-7.00 pm Kiirtan & Naad Yoga *Energy Work Kiirtan & Naad Yoga *Energy Work Kiirtan & Naad Yoga Yoga Lounge

Residential

356px-Om_svg

* Energy Work Schedule

Tue, May 01:
Thu, May 03:
Tue, May 08:
Thu, May 10:
Tue, May 15:
Thu, May 17:
Tue, May 22:
Thu, May 24:
Tue, May 29:
Thu, May 31:

Thu, March 01: PRANIC HEALING
Tue, March 06: TRATAKA (CANDLE GAZING)
Thu, March 08: HOLI CELEBRATION
Tue, March 13: DREAM LIFE REALIZATION
Thu, March 15: DON'T MISS THE MOMENT
Tue, March 20: OSHO MEDITATION
Thu, March 22: EYE GAZING
Tue, March 27: FORGIVENESS MEDITATION
Thu, March 29: OPENING THE HEART

Tue, April 03:
Thu, April 05:
Tue, April 10:
Thu, April 12:
Tue, April 17:
Thu, April 19:
Tue, April 24:
Thu, April 26: